Showrooms

Germany

München

Isabel Schühle
Mob. +49 (176) 1188 2818
schuehle@set-fashion.com

Lea Peters
Mob. +49 (176) 1188 2819
peters@set-fashion.com

Düsseldorf

Nicola Giesen
Mob. +49 (176) 1188 2821
giesen@set-fashion.com

Martina Höfken
Mob. +49 (163) 4847 081
hoefken@set-fashion.com

Hamburg

Jan-Olaf Zeeck
Mob. +49 (177) 457 6243
neu-zee@hamburg.de

Andreas Neumair
Mob. +49 (172) 414 3655
neu-zee@hamburg.de

Berlin

Lara Bock
Mob. +49 (176) 241 814 56
bock@set-fashion.com

Sindelfingen

Annik Maier
Mob. +49 (176) 11882808
maier@set-fashion.com

Offenbach

Petra Hanna
Mob. +49 (162) 107 7354
petra@handelsagenturhanna.de

Europe

United Kingdom & Ireland

Michelle Mc Donald
Mob. +44 (207) 580 1474
michelle@ouigroup.co.uk

Austria

Antonia Martinovic
Mob. +49 170 374 46 73
martinovic@set-fashion.com

Switzerland

Nathalie Zirlewagen
Mob. +41 (79) 631 1718
nathalie@zirlewagen.ch

Netherlands

Jos Bles
Mob. +31 (654) 952 073
jos@josbles.nl

Miryam Bles
Mob. +31 (641) 254 989
miryam@josbles.nl

Marie-Louise Bienfait
Mob. +31 (650) 651 735
marielouise@josbles.nl

Belgium

Dominic Raeymaekers
Mob. +32 (47) 589 6075
dominicr@arw.be

Brenda Van Lint
Mob. +32 (47) 589 6075
brendavl@arw.be

France

Charlotte Cassegrain
Mob. +33 (6) 805 57061
charlotte@charlottecassegrain.fr

Christian Filippini
Mob. +33 (0) 5 57 1400 38
christian@filippini.fr

Italy

Monica Baretta
Mob. +39 (345) 106 5205
info@showroom19.it

Gloen Smania
Mob. +39 (342) 800 6063
gloen.smania@me.com

GUS

Konstantin Janzen
Mob. +49 (172) 276 7539
konstantin.janzen@set-fashion-ee.com

Anna Janzen
Mob. +49 (172) 280 2859
anna.janzen@set-fashion-ee.com

Czech Republic & Slovakia

Klara Hanzalikova
Mob. +420 (60) 351 7160
klara@soapstudio.cz